Tsuru Robotics


Tsuru Robotics was founded in 2015 by the Skoltech graduates. We create newest drones with the unique positioning system and autonomous control; develop software and electronics mastered solely for every project.

Up to the moment, our team includes engineers, computer scientists, constructors, designers and art event organizing professionals. We were united by an idea of building new drones with broad applications and reveal their potential in arts and education. One of these ideas’ embodiments is the Drones Show.

In June 2017 our team, collaborating with Interactive Lab, held the first Russian autonomous drones show, confined to the opening of X5 Retail Group distributive center. Just three months later the first world exhibition of art pieces drawn by the drone hit the territory of Winzavod’s gallery, featuring Misha Most art creations.

We do not limit ourselves by thinking of magnificence only: safety and environmental friendliness fall in our priorities too. These criteria were fundamental for NanoPix drones. Harmless to people, we build their frame from biodegradable materials that perfectly fit performances, as well as educational activities with children.

We consider the drones’ potential has not been revealed to the full yet. We are ready for complex problems and their creative solutions.


  • Create projects serially
  • Develop technical specification individually
  • Design electronics and software of our own
  • Work Martian hours
  • Enjoy our labor and respect our clients




Drones produced


Selfie with Medwedew

Tsuru Robotics

О НАС

Tsuru Robotics была основана в 2015 году выпускниками из Сколтеха. Мы создаем высокотехнологичные дроны с уникальной системой позиционирования и автоматическим управлением, сами разрабатываем программное обеспечение и электронику индивидуально к каждому проекту.

Сейчас в нашей команде инженеры, программисты, конструктора, дизайнеры, а также профессионалы, организующие мероприятия. Всех нас собрала идея, что мы можем, не только создавать уникальные устройства, а еще раскрывать их потенциал в сфере искусства и образования. Одним из воплощений этих идей является шоу дронов, которые мы организуем.

Так в июне 2017 года наша команда в коллаборации с Interactive lab провела первое в России автоматизированное шоу дронов, приуроченное к открытию нового распределительного центра X5 Retail Group. А уже в сентябре 2017 года на территории выставочной галереи «Винзавод» в Москве прошла первая в мире выставка, где автором картин был Миша Мост, а воплощал их в жизнь наш граффити-дрон.

Мы думаем не только о зрелищности наших шоу, но также о безопасности и экологичности. По этим критериям были разработаны дроны NanoPix, которые безопасны для людей, их корпус изготовлен из биоразлагаемых материалов и они отлично подходят не только для шоу, но и для развивающих уроков с детьми.

Мы считаем, что весь потенциал дронов еще не раскрыт. Мы готовы к сложным и интересным задачам.

ПОЧЕМУ TSURU ROBOTICS:

  • Серийно делаем уникальные проекты
  • Прорабатываем задание индивидуально
  • Разрабатываем собственную электронику и ПО
  • Работаем по марсианским суткам
  • Любим свой труд и своих клиентов

14

Проектов

181

Дронов произведено

2

Сэлфи с Медведевым

ПАРТНЕРЫ И КЛИЕНТЫ